Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< Day 54 >


Dreamt that I found at the supermarket more of those pink pens I ran out of and was very sad when I later remembered that it was just a dream. Slept well, ate a healthy lunch, and went through filling in gaps in old journal entries until 2:30 when I went to go see "Jules et Jim" for free at the M�diath�que with Alina and Jessica. Once it was over ran a quick errand at Monoprix, then joined Jessica for tea at her place. Fixed her TV so now she has cable, and as a reward got to use her phone to call Caitlin. Someone broke one of the walls in my cabine... it will never be the same. Got sucked into watching a hospital drama and a dance competition show before finally dragging myself away. Never did get to the cyber or look at cahiers today. Oh well.


Give and take at 6:58 p.m.


previous ---- next