Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 24 November 2005 >


Just a warning...


Massive updates are coming!!

*update*

Well, they would be. Lately my internet cafe has been cranky, and file transfers have been problematic. And lately I feel like my life is totally boring and no one's going to want to read about it anyway! But maybe I will change my mind when the wires get realigned. I think I will have to leave the fill-in-the-plot-gap entries to rest in peace in my paper journal, though. They're just a little too exciting; it would disrupt the whole plain and uneventful image I have going here!

*sigh* so tired... Too much time spent with elementary schoolers. And one of them got fresh with me today on the playground.


No tickling the teachers at 5:26 p.m.


previous ---- next