Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 4 October 2003 >


I would just like to say that I am a big fan of Tuesday Crafternoons.

And something you may not know about me: I am an excellent speller, but I have a consistent problem deciding between "-ly" and "-ally". If you know of any tricks, mnemonic devices, etc. that could help me out, send me a note. Speaking of being an excellent speller, I couldn't spell mnemonic. P.S. My bike is okay now; it fixed itself two nights ago while I was sleeping. I guess it had all the fun it could take.


A kindergartener's schedule: spelling, arts and crafts, nap time... at 6:05 p.m.


previous ---- next