Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 14 october 2004 >


So, I have to go to Badminton in about 5 minutes. I just ate a cinnamon roll and egg rolls at the snack bar. Hopping around the court is not, I suspect, going to feel so good.

I can't believe it's going to be 2:30 before I even start my work! It's going to be a crazy night! But I'm going to be uber-productive so I can still sleep like I love to do so much. I didn't get up until 11 today! Holy cow. Hopefully I can convince myself that work is good this weekend.

On another note, I had a sex dream about Oliver Platt. It took place at Burton dining hall. I think maybe I should stop eating before bed, or something...


Oh, Shuttlecock! at 1:00 p.m.


previous ---- next