Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 3 november 2004 >


This is a sad day.

I'm scared about Bush being president.

That's the big-picture thing.

And I'm scared about my heart breaking.

That's the little picture I can't stop staring at.

Part of me wishes that Kerry had won so I wouldn't see everyone else wandering around depressed on campus and feel like my wallowing is acceptable. I wish I were distracted by happy news. Instead, my eyes have been puffy all day since 10:00 last night and I've been hiding in my room mostly. I'm so confused.


And it's only 4:30, and the sun is already setting.


it's not looking good. at 4:33 p.m.


previous ---- next