Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< Day 40 >


Tuesday night because of a dream I woke up mid-laugh; last night because of a dream I woke up crying � chaudes larmes. Ended up writing pages of dream note details since one dream wakes me up hiccuping with tears and the next just confuses me beyond thought of ever deciphering it... It involved a massive amusement park with elaborate slides, a photo of me in a red ball gown accidentally ending up on the cover of the brochure, me kissing some girl, a jungly hide out where racist masterminds have ingenious spider/scorpion/rope swing booby traps, I can fly, recycling containers... Overslept, having been exhausted.

I think today marks three months since K and I were kissed with curiosity in that abandoned cabin.

Today I cleaned and organized - a lot. Still have to make lesson plans for Monday. I am the sheik of Araby, today, I guess. We'll see what tomorrow brings.


Le coeur � rire et � pleurer at 6:33 p.m.


previous ---- next