Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< Day 26 >


Today I got a whistle at the supermarket. And last night I had a truly bizarre dream--part of it involved a horrendous haircut experience, and the rest was very complicated, a movie script plot described by my sister starring a dyed red Melanie Griffith calling a help hotline from a payphone, a weird character, muttering a bout her nails not breaking... and toppling baby carriages and I don't know what else. Maybe it was the booze. Or the table dancing.


On personal development and "keeping an open mind" while living abroad at 6:20 p.m.


previous ---- next