Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< >


I am going to drift contentedly away to sleep, thinking about how professor bill north e-mailed me from Rome, how I picked out a sticker for Mei, how my floormates are now calling me the condom fairy (I LOVE MY NEW JOB), how I'm going to be the next mimibunny, how Theo cleared that fence this afternoon (amazing), how I get to see Cherif tomorrow, how I have greater than or equal to two dates this weekend, how excited I am about sanskrit flashcards and sitar, how I'm going to have shirley temple hair! and how happy I am living with Sierra and Suzy again. I LOVE EVERYTHING


Condom Fairy at


previous ---- next