Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 30 March 2004 >


Okay, so it is after 11 and I am still working on homework for tomorrow and it is only the second day of class!

I have two drawings left for art, and then a big stupid million pages of French composition busy work. *sigh* Too bad there are only 6 people in that class, so I can't like hide under my desk or anything.

For art class our crazy stereotypical flighty "artiste" professor gave us an assignment to do 6 line drawings representing 6 different words: tentative, decisive, joy, worry, anger, and peace. I told sierra that all of my drawings are secretly entitled "self-conscious."


The artist formerly known as productive at 11:16 p.m.


previous ---- next