Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 11 october 2004 >


It's already October 11th, and I still haven't sent my dad's birthday card. That is sad. I can't bring myself to get started on my work this early in the afternoon. Yesterday I was wondering how it's possible for me to get so little done on Mondays even when I have all this "free time" but now I understand. I want to work on my Halloween costume, or do something else that's fun. Not get ready for the big scary comps meeting tomorrow. ick.

As I told my roommates already, I ran into Greg Sullo today, and as usual I felt all bashful and blushy and quiet. He has such a confident smile and everything.

Maybe I should sleep to get rid of this reverie state, but I don't want to screw up the rest of my afternoon. This isn't even an interesting entry. Maybe I can fix it later.


Not working or feeling good about things at 1:25 p.m.


previous ---- next