Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 16 january 2005 >


So Hudson doesn't remember seeing me at the party last night--I just got an e-mail from him. I find that pretty funny. And also sad. I guess I should write him back, but I don't know if I should tell him or not. Maybe it's best forgotten...

My dad sent me a package last week with a bag of candy in it that he'd gotten at the office as a "free gift" from some paper supply company. I just discovered that there was a three musketeers bar in there, and that totally made my afternoon. Sorry I'm writing like a high schooler, I just read some young'un's diary and the style rubbed off. At least I'm not typing things like "All you pplz is my *DOGZ*!" Yeah.

My hands are freezing, and my little hand-warmer pack isn't heating up fast enough. Boo. But my Hot Wheels are keeping my piggy banks pretty warm, so that's good.

Talked to Tara on the phone for a good hour this morning, listened to her crazy boy stories. Paid my credit card bill, pretty boring stuff here really. Should probably do some work now, seeing as tomorrow is Monday and the whole business starts again...


Typing just to hear myself think at 2:11 p.m.


previous ---- next