Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 3 June 2003 >


Okay so I have like one minute to write because I'm running on a schedule! I have to catch the 1:25 shuttle to the clinic to get um, everything, checked out. Hopefully I will be able to work on my Edstudies homework while I'm there because I don't want to miss folk dance.

I have a list somewhere of things I wanted to write about, but now I can't remember...

Things are awkward around the room not knowing what's going on with Robyn or what to do about it, but I guess I'm always at the library now anyway. I feel kind of bad leaving Sierra and Suzy to deal with it all by themselves. I need to figure out when Robyn and I are going to clean the bathroom.

So much to do! My goodness. But I guess it's not all so bad, I'm just thinking ahead for once. If I were not thinking, I would be less stressed out. Go figure.

I want to learn like a million languages over the summer. And not have to get a million and one immunizations.

Alright, time for me to head back home to wash up, get my stuff together, find my paper that has disappeared (oops) and get something to eat.

Dear Lord I am going to be happy when summer is finally here. Here's to getting rid of all my old junk this week. And to not failing my Latin tests.

Oh, and, yes, Theo and I are still friends. *grin*

Cheerio kids!


what is this worth? About a minute. at 12:31 p.m.


previous ---- next