Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 21 november 2004 >


It is a Sunday, and I'm thinking about Christmas.

I still haven't changed out of my pajamas, and Django is playing some tunes.

So it was sad when someone stole my beautiful aeroplane propellor off my bike this week. Actually, really sad. But maybe I can get a new one at my dad's favorite toy store this break so it will be shiny and new for spring.

But yesterday I handed in my comps work for the term, and I have a great (I think) exciting thesis, so things aren't looking so bad. One final to go, and then I can think about everything else.

I'm not going to see Suzy for so long! It's going to be a weird term, but I guess I can hope for a good break before that. Hillary called me yesterday and got my hopes up. Despite the wretched plans of our families, we're going to have a great Thanksgiving together.


Just some more scribbling, chicken fingers at 3:25 p.m.


previous ---- next