Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 15 november 2004 >


Recently, following a conversation about merkins with my roommates, an amazingly marketable idea came to me. Do you remember the book Pat the Bunny? Well picture this: you take some plain yet respectably fashionable women's underwear. Then you put a cute animal, etc. shaped cut-out right around the pubic region. Scatter across the top in colorful bubble letters phrases like "Pat the Bunny" or "Santa's Beard is Full and Soft" and other throwbacks to the interactive books of our childhood. Brilliant and adorable or brilliant and tasteless?

THE VOTE:
Brilliant and adorable: 1
Brilliant and tasteless: 2


a GREAT idea at 10:39 p.m.


previous ---- next