Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 9 November 2004 >


Just a quick note before we head to the cities *again* to try and get the HIV test results.

I talked to my mom this morning before the Pro Musica concert and told her the whole Theo situation. She had some really good advice, though she also agrees that I'm in a pretty scary position. I guess she and Dad were seeing other people for a good chunk of their relationship too...

Basically, I have until winter term to sort everything out. I need to talk to Theo over break. Hopefully that will be enough time to make things work. Thinking about it now is a little less clear than it was this morning, but maybe I can talk to her again and get it all hammered out.

Why is it that we're not allowed to have two people at once?


scribbles so I remember at 3:15 p.m.


previous ---- next