Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 27 January 2005 >


I woke up this morning after an hour-long dream about the end of the world, and then got this e-mail:

"to love the space where love once lived is a pathetic hobby to have... like a brick wall to a brief kiss of the wind we experience some moments of high and enlightenment...

take good care, peace an much love...

tal"

...But what does it all mean??

Theo says: "We brick walls should remember this: as we press forward in our wallish lives, the wind will blow from time to time. It will blow again. Why else would flying a kite be so much fun?"


Perplexing at 10:07 a.m.
With "Desperado" stuck in my head.


previous ---- next