Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 13 octobre 2004 >


I am inordinately tired today, even though I slept in. Had kind of a crazy dream this morning as well. Not bad crazy, just disorienting and distracting. Am having one of those days during which I ponder the virtue of silence and how much I don't have that virtue.

Last night was hilarious, though... It's very hard to be quiet when one roommate is trying to sleep and the other is IMing you very very funny messages. Had to go outside to get rid of the giggles.

Hard to think about that now, though, with so much to do, and it being a gray, rainy, cold, windy day, and feeling quiet and lonely. I think it's recuperative, though, so not all bad. A restoration period, of sorts, since I have been so out of sorts otherwise. I'm goign to try and do some reading, perhaps, before I decide whether or not to talk to Eva about comps. Sorry about the lack-luster entries of late.

Allison, the compulsively apologetic, who only stops talking when she shouldn't.


And the weather dictates the mood at 1:03 p.m.


previous ---- next