Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 12 october 2004 >


Can I just say that I was right when I thought that anonymous love letters were a good idea? If you're even considering writing one, PLEASE do, because it makes everyone feel extra-special. In honor of the tradition, and just in case you're lacking in original ideas, here is what a friend of mine received in a love letter last year:

Look at me

Look into my eyes
remind me what is like to be alive,
give me my heart back,
give me myself back (flower drawn)
Look into my eyes
send me that ray of life,
give me life because I'm dead,
give me force because I'm fainting
Look at me,
do you know I exist,
can the sun see the moon?
Do you know I love you?
Look at me
�Secret Admirer

Why is it not spring time?

-Bintou


An example for the exercise at 11:45 a.m.


previous ---- next