Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< Day 45 >


Quite the journ�e! I woke up VERY late at about 7:53 needing to write out class notes AND catch an 8:10 bus. Scary. Miraculously made it on time to Jean Mac�. Thank goodness I didn't have any photocopying to do for my first class. Mostly successful except for unaccesptable noise levels in Bauza's class. Still it couldn't have been all bad since they were telling me Goodbye on the way out and one little girl told me "Je vous trouve tr�s belle." Super great since I hadn't showered or primped at all. Still don't know where the kissy girl comes from and never got my markers back.

Headed home on my bus passing crowds of beautiful young men. For lunch had pasta and hid under my blanket for a few minutes before finally leaving for my afternoon classes. My CE2s killed me.

Talked with my Scottish student Max's hilarious parents for a long time after class, got mistaken for a sixteen year old by a Unicef volunteer, spent two hours successfully uploading photos from my flash drive and trashed the apartment throwing together dinner. Crashed early and slobby.


I feel like I should be wearing sweats and a greasy tank top at 6:45 p.m.


previous ---- next