Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< Day 47 >


Woke up before 9, saw Stephanie out around 10. Went back to bed till noon. Ate breakfast and balanced the budget. Heater does not work below setting 6. I can't believe I never wrote about my summer! (Shall be ammended.) Oh my goodness. I always skip the good parts unless it's a dream.

Jessica came over with Rahel and Kate to see the place. I went to the cyber, talked to Mom on the phone for a long time, and then had a fabulous dinner and ate, ha, watched, rather, Benny and Joon at Rahel's with a good amount of drooling during both. At the cyber on facebook Paul had left me a message saying "Allison is so gorgeous!" and that left me feeling ego-curious tonight (you, O diary, know what I mean).

I'm inclined to recap my weekend adventures, but I might just be too tired tonight.


Can I fix you breakfast? at 6:48 p.m.


previous ---- next