Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< Day 55 >


I have had "G Spot Rocks the G Spot" stuck in my head all day. Whatever happened to Clone High?

Could not manage to get out of bed this morning. Dream about the day before Theo leaves; he says "You're not going to be very happy on Monday when I tell you what I've been doing." In the dream, I have my tattoo.

Back at my house, Hillary, Darcy, and Elena show up. Hill comes to see if I can help move her mom, but I'm busy that day--it's the day before I leave for France as well. Mom carries Elena around on her shoulders, veiled with fabric. There's a chalk game Hill and Tara have made for me on the street. Hilly shows me a piece of paper she brought from elementary school that we all filled out - her, me, Tara and Zoe. It's a list of questions including: What languages do you speak? Hill points out that the usefulness of languages you know is dependent upon where you are, and I feel relieved. I had written SKIP across my answer, feeling awkward about my limited knowledge of each language I listed.

All this followed by a very brief scene in which I'm ascending four floors in an old elevator, not knowing what to do with the key I used to operate it once I've reached my destination, how to leave it so someone else can access the lift.


An interesting puzzle. at 6:24 p.m.


previous ---- next