Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< Day 62 >


Guess what? I slept in. Still haven't finished all my dishes, but at least I did SOME of them... By the time I finished exercising and cleaning and showering it was after 3:00. Went to Jessica's to do school work. It was nice to have the company, and she's a good sounding board and morale booster. Also got to talk a little about boys and body types.

Home for dinner (eggs and tuna) after trying to call Suzy with no luck. Distracted, but hope to pull together something for tomorrow. No 8:30 class since Mme Specq will be gone. Probably should still get up early, though, sadly.

Part of me wishes I could stop thinking about K, but I'm too excited not to. It's nice to have happy feelings in the heart department again for a change. I think it's revived me a little. And he's so great... Too bad we have to pay to talk to each other.


All right, work time at 6:39 p.m.


previous ---- next