Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< Day 63 >


Forgot to mention that a popular brand amongst the gar�ons here is "Femy boy." You can imagine my reaction when one of my students asked me to translate it. "WHO called you that!?"

Did a backbend for the first time in about ten years. It shocked me how quickly I got up. Maybe by the end of my contract I'll finally be able to do center splits. We'll see... That's my goal, though.

Had a really terrific morning followed by a difficult afternoon - my Jean Mac� CMs just don't want to concentrate anymore, apparently. My last class with Feixa helped, though. It was great.

No luck with my flash drive at Cours de la Republique, but I didn't fiddle with it much. Called K; he was au travail, asked a couple times how I was doing and said he'd call me in the morning. Bad eating and sleeping habits this week.


We'll see if things pick up at 6:40 p.m.


previous ---- next