Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 25 April 2006 >


Principal Samson had a hickey on her neck this morning.

I only noticed it because she tried to cover it up. It somehow made work at that school less awful that morning.

Went out with the Jean Mac� profs -- Jean Louis made a really awful joke about being handicapped which I think sent Karine home early, and didn't believe me when I decided "to hell with it" to tell him how many times I'd danced on the table we were eating at. I laughed with the carefree feeling of having it off my chest and being no worse off for it. I guess that's the beauty of looking boring. Ate fabulously and had JPS.


On eating at a fancy restaurant that you used to only go to really drunk, back when it was a seedy club at 6:33 p.m.


previous ---- next