Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 2 May 2006 >


Patchy dream notes: 100 m diameter flower, retrieving family photos from a kid named Disan, recycling, Cleveland, crossbow, the window left open and snow drifting in, washing toys, Dad, my journal getting wet, tornadoes x2 with Mom and Caitlin, fashion show video, numbers 197 208, Rahel in a pink dress, 50� toggle button jacket, hot shoe store in an unsafe neighborhood, the wheel and Love and being found out by fate.

I enjoyed a diabolo violette this afternoon at La Salon Prune while my family bickered over immigration issues.


I have sunburns on my inner knees at 6:57 p.m.


previous ---- next