Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 16 March 2004 >


I'm at Carleton! Hanging out in Theo's room while he does room checks. It's so wonderful to be home... Suzy already left for California this morning. That made me kind of sad, but I know I'll see her (AND SIERRA!!!) in less than two weeks.

I have to leave this afternoon. It was really fun to see everybody, I must say. I am in a sleepy contented mood.

Here is something I just read on group hug:

"this boy fell asleep in my art class yesterday so my friend and i put crayons up his nose.

he was pretty mad when he woke up so i apologized and even made him an 'i'm sorry i put crayons in your nose while you were sleeping' tape.

the truth is, i'm not really that sorry, and i'd definitely do it again."

**

I'll check in later. I'm sure I must have something to say somewhere in this crazy head of mine. I still need to finish journalling from the Mali trip too oh my.


grouphug at 2:24 p.m.


previous ---- next