Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 4 June 2003 >


OH my gosh I forgot to talk about the superhero party! So we had all these people in our room Saturday night and I was scared and felt dumb about alcohol and wanted to just sit and not get attention but then I felt left out. poo. But afterwards sierra and I dressed up and went to the superhero party and I stomped everywhere and yelled "We LOVE You" to Jean-Christophe in the French Flag who was peeing by the river and he came after us in his crazy pants and said "I've never met you before!" and I was like "I met you yesterday!!"

Wasn't that the greatest?


Consort of Mars at 12:19 p.m.


previous ---- next