Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 4 May 2003 >


Wow. I feel pretty gross. I just ate a doughnut that I didn't really want, and that made me feel kind of sick to my stomach. I'm dirty and my hair is a big nest of yuckiness. I'm coughing every two seconds, AND I have to deal with my "unspeakably fun condition." My nose is all dry. I'm sunburned. EW, ew, ew, ew, ew.

I still haven't written that stupid paper that was due on Friday afternoon. I feel like a schmuck.

Last night some guy nobody can identify walked in on me and theo. Before I went to goodhue... ugh I have no energy to write.

things I should maybe catch up on later: playing bullshit with the crew using the naked cards, eating packaging peanuts, suzy grabbing my crotch, Theo and Dave slap-boxing, Fabian Fox, Spring Concert, the Go For It guy...

I think I should delete this entry after I've written about some of those other things because this is just too depressing. I think we are going to tie-dye shirts now? Maybe I'll eat something else and feel better

PLEASE God let me write my paper tonight. Ick ick ick.


yucky at 2:43 p.m.


previous ---- next