Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 23 March 2003 >


So tired...

My throat hurts because I just read the first three chapters of Harry Potter out loud to my mom while she was working on her jigsaw puzzle. My mom is so cute.

I went out for breakfast with Kim this morning, we walked down Gilbert Street to check out the Ruby's Pearl new location, then went to City Park to walk around and watch geese. It was a gorgeous day.

I came back and my dog was outside and so were my mom and dad. I ate leftovers and was blobby, and it was nice.

Now I'm watching Brak get action.

Brak: I want some action! Help me get some action, Zorak!

*sigh* I've seen this episode before.

Why all the sudden interest in the ladies, Brak?

Brak: Because I'm full of love, Dad, and I want to unleash it on some unsuspecting honey like a piano falling all the way from heaven.


Mom equals four years old. Brak gets action. at 10:55 p.m.


previous ---- next