Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 23 April 2003 >


It is absolutely gorgeous outside. I don't want to do any of my work. Or sit inside at class.

Today I got an extra point on my Latin quiz for showing Jackson that I was right saying "navis" because it's an i-stem noun of the third declension.

Today I gave up two meals so that two people who couldn't figure out how to get into the dining hall could have lunch. It felt like the natural thing to do. Now I have that sunny feeling from doing something nice for somebody else. I made a card for Theo, too.


Wednesday miscellany at 1:33 p.m.


previous ---- next