Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 29 September 2003 >


Monday Night Cocktail: Coffee and Ice Cream with Rum!

So I managed to avoid work thus far...

Today was an all-right Monday in the long run. But, as Suzy puts it, "Work is my life." Ugh. Well, one thing that makes me happy is that Professor North is delicious...

So I'm going to go try and figure out my map of Capetian France so I don't die on Wednesday. I already wrote in my India book, so I have less to say now. I hate it how that happens, juggling between written and online accounts. Really I should just copy one into the other, but that's so tedious. And I have different things to say depending on the medium used. Interesting how that works...

Today at IM Monitoring it was hailing and cold. And an entire frisbee team took off their clothes. That was great.

From,

Allison


The work horse at work at 8:10 p.m.


previous ---- next