Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 26 March 2003 >


Most of my morning I dreamt crazy dreams that I no longer remember. I was eating this really good yogurt and I dropped some on the counter. I couldn't believe it; it made the most perfect circle I have ever seen in nature. It was beautiful. This slightly puffy but still flat gorgeous pink with strawberry polka-dots perfect circle. I spent the next 10 minutes licking my kitchen counter. Once upon a time there was a boy named Colin who really loved collecting rocks. Then one day he discovered hand bags.


wazzuh wazzuh at 1:45 a.m.


previous ---- next