Newest Archives Profile Whispers Rings Host


I missed you!

It's never too late.

And I mean flushed in the non-bathroom sort of way

Weighing my pockets with stones of longing

Especially when those days are Saturday and Sunday.

They always come crawling back

< 25 September 2003 >


I would really like to have an antique men's swimming costume. I think it would look great.

Today my red and white striped shirt made me happy and two people said I reminded them of pirateS! And I must have impressed all the people on the Mali program because they all laughed when I said I am from Iowa.

Dear Boyfriend. I think Hillary would slaughter me for being totally un-nice-girlfriend for saying I was going to vomit in his face. But really, it was called for!

Okay, time to actually do my homework, maybe. Since tomorrow is Friday!!!! OH MY GOSH Friday means I have time between my classes which means I don't have to worry so much even though I wasn't worrying at all because I don't care with all my connecting words to cushion me!!!!

Dear Autobiographical Wizard, please remind me of something in my life that I can translate into French which is not embarrassing or personal but interesting and nostalgic. I want to make up my life for this assignment. It would make it a lot easier to write! I think I should use dialogue, but everything I thought of was by myself and geez. I have nothing to say even though I thought I was an attention monster.


Dear Autobiographical Wizard at 7:46 p.m.


previous ---- next